Virginia Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Virginia Flooring InstallerVirginia Contractor or Virginia Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP

Name Caroline Graves
Phone Number (703) 2293269
E-mail GRAVESDESIGN13@GMAIL.COM
Profession General Contractor
Company Name Graves Design & Remodeling, Inc.
Company Name www.gravesdesignremodeling.com
Company Website 6207 Old Keene Mill Ct 
Company Address 22152
Zip Code Springfield
City Va

All-N-1 Flooring
4224 Old Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23831-4425
"(804) 748-0400 F: (804) 980-7823"
mark@alln1services.com
www.alln1services.com
Mark Waitkus


Amber Floors Inc.
14700J Flint Lee Road
Chantilly, VA 20151-1502
"(703) 631-7360 F: (571) 529-6541"
albert@amberfloorsinc.com
Albert Ayoub


AmBro Enterprises LLC dba A&B
Floors
1333 Harpers Road Ste 104
Virginia Beach, VA 23454-5568
"(757) 620-4528 F: (757) 605-1800"
edambrose3@aol.com
Edward Ambrose, Managing Member


Annandale Floor Finisher’s Inc.
8705 Braeburn Dr
Annandale, VA 22003-3969
"(703) 256-2429 F: (703) 425-3416"
wrkrofwood@aol.com
www.annandalefloors.com
Vance Hough Jr, President


Arredondo Group
4508 Deer Bonn Road
Keswick, VA 22947-2528
"(434) 806-1936"
arredondo13@gmail.com
Adam Arredondo


Bay Flooring Co.
823 Route 3
White Stone, VA 22578
"(804) 435-0947 F: (804) 435-0160"
bayflooring@kaballero.com
www.bayflooring.com
James Reid Jr, President


Ben Franklin Floors Inc.
2430 Alabama Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23513-4502
"(757) 465-7023 F: (757) 465-7023"
bghf@verizion.net
Debbie Goins


Bennett Installations LLC
3709 Galena Ave.
Hopewell, VA 23860-5348
"(804) 536-7300"
bennettinstallations.sb@gmail.com
Steve Bennett, Owner


Borders Hardwood Floors Inc.
7727 Middle Valley Dr
Springfield, VA 22153-2230
"(703) 966-2839"
fgarcia719@gmail.com
Francisco Garcia


Builders Floor Service Inc.
7904 Yarnwood Ct
Springfield, VA 22153-2826
"(703) 569-6000 F: (703) 569-3804"
info@buildersfloorservice.net
George Swenson


CHP Inc.
4537 Picasso Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-5022
"(757) 474-2724 F: (757) 495-4257"
Hardwood@chpflooring.com
www.chpflooring.com
Kenny Boggs


Commercial Carpets of America
885-A South Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
"(703) 212-6390 F: (703) 823-8352"
agoshorn@ccafloors.com
www.commercialcarpetsofamerica.com
Andrew Goshorn


Costen Floors Inc.
P.O. Box 29468
Henrico, VA 23242-0468
"(804) 527-2929 F: (804) 262-8192"
tkitchen@costenfloors.com
www.costenfloors.com
Tripp Costen


Duncans Hardwood Floors
P.O. Box 267
Wytheville, VA 24382-0267
"(276) 620-5120"
duncanshardwoodfloors@gmail.com
Jerry Duncan


First Due Flooring
836 Shenandoah Road
Lexington, VA 24450-2217
"(540) 460-2174"
davidkirby@firstdueflooring.com
William Kirby


Flooring 101
1744 Plain View Ln
Shacklefords, VA 23156-2021
"(757) 968-7645"
pfleminglli@gmail.com
Phil Fleming


Scott Floor Company Inc.
1215 Ohio St.
Salem, VA 24153-5216
"(540) 387-3401 F: (540) 387-4493"
nick@scottfloor.com
www.scottfloor.com
Nick Scott


Sheaves Floors LLC
P.O. Box 85 3901 Lee Highway
Weyers Cave, VA 24486-0085
"(540) 234-9080 F: (540) 234-9084"
sheavesfloors@gmail.com
www.sheavesfloors.com
Jeff Sheaves


Smith Bros. Enterprises Inc.
1703 27th St.
Newport News, VA 23607-4905
"(757) 380-6919 F: (757) 380-1202"
smithbrosent@verizon.net
Troy Smith Jr


Sun Flooring Inc.
P.O. Box 12464
Roanoke, VA 24025
"(540) 798-9475 F: (540) 366-7760"
amyblevins227@yahoo.com
Keith Whitt, President


Sunko Floor LLC
8537 Innisfree Dr
Springfield, VA 22153
"(703) 447-8786"
Johncyko@gmail.com
www.sunkofloors.com
John Ko


Sword Floors Inc.
94 Meadowcrest Trl
Williamsburg, VA 23188-7062
"(757) 566-1082 F: (757) 566-1086"
swordfloors@aol.com
www.swordfloors.com
Elizabeth Sword


T. L. Coleman Hardwood Floors
LLC
1305 Seminole Trl Ste B
Charlottesville, VA 22901-1872
"(434) 566-1790 F: (434) 975-4808"
info@tlcolemanfloors.com
www.tlcolemanfloors.com
Leif Coleman


Virginia Buff and Coat
10368 Staples Mill Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060-3251
"(804) 591-9842"
demmerling@outlook.com
David Emmerling


Whitt Carpet & Tile Service Inc.
3170 W Main St.
Salem, VA 24153-2048
"(540) 380-4697 F: (540) 380-4800"
charles@whittcarpet1.com
Charles Whitt


Harrison Hardwoods LLC
P.O. Box 42303
Henrico, VA 23242-2303
"(804) 437-3233"
harrisonhardwoods@yahoo.com
www.harrisonhardwoodsva.com
Michael Harrison


Hatcher’s Floors Inc.
7655 Fullerton Road
Springfield, VA 22153-2835
"(703) 451-0459 F: (703) 455-1571"
dave@hatchersfloors.com
www.hatchersfloors.com
David Hatcher, President


Heritage Floors of Hanover
7296 Clark Cir
Mechanicsville, VA 23111-1308
"(804) 402-4880 F: (804) 780-9001"
jason@heritagefloorsofhanover.com
heritagefloorsofhanover.com
Jason Jones


Home Floors Galore LLC
6351 Adair Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23502-2801
"(757) 471-9100"
mtaggart@homefloorsgalore.com
Mark Taggart


Mastercraft Floors
6830 Elm St.
McLean, VA 22101-3874
"(703) 822-5423 F: (888) 379-6350"
marc.mastercraftfloors@gmail.com
mastercraftfloorsdc.com
Marc Adem


Mid Atlantic Floors
109 Executive Drive Ste E
Sterling, VA 20166-9550
"(703) 437-6888 F: (703) 437-5355"
ssweeney@mid-atlanticfloors.com
Stephanie Sweeney


MOSS Building & Design
4125 Lafayette Center Drive Ste 100
Chantilly, VA 20151-1242
"(703) 961-7707 F: (703) 961-7710"
slohmann@mossbuildinganddesign.com
www.mossbuildinganddesign.com/
Steve Lohmann


Prospect Hardwood Flooring
6681 Deep Hollow Ln
Manassas, VA 20112-8621
"(703) 791-2802 F: (703) 791-2603"
mikeblot@gmail.com
www.prospecthardwoodflooring.com
Mike Blot


SandFree
13405 Crandall Ct
Richmond, VA 23233
"(804) 909-0501"
evan.silverstein1@gmail.com
SandFree.com
Evan Silverstein