Warning: Division by zero in /home/floorsunlimited/public_html/override/controllers/front/CmsController.php on line 147
Flooring Installers in Texas - FloorsUnlimited.com

Texas Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Texas Flooring InstallerTexas Contractor or Texas Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


Abraham Floors
410 Link Road
Houston, TX 77009-2529
"(713) 842-0400"
abrahamfloors@sbcglobal.net
abrahamfloors.com
Abraham Fajardo


Advanced Wood Floors LLC
202 W Nakoma St.
San Antonio, TX 78216-2619
"(210) 341-5241 F: (210) 308-5536"
sara@awf-sa.com
www.advancedwoodfloors.com
Glynn Nickerson, Partner


Aladdin’s Flooring
P.O. Box 3909
San Angelo, TX 76902-3909
"(325) 653-4259 F: (325) 655-6194"
aladdinsflooring@suddenlinkmail.com
www.aladdinsflooring.com
Ronnie Walcott, President/Owner


Alfred C. Schulle Wood Floor
Specialist
1415 Lone Oak Road
Houston, TX 77093-3237
"(281) 442-1334"
aschulle@comcast.net
Alfred C Schulle


All Brite Floors Inc.
6001 Teague Road
Houston, TX 77041-6133
"(713) 461-7060 F: (713) 461-7133"
gzak@allbritefloors.com
www.allbritefloors.com
Gary Zak


All Flooring Install LLC
606 Business Pkwy
Richardson, TX 75081-5015
"(972) 679-3172 F: (214) 503-9388"
osiel@allflooringinstall.com
www.allflooringinstall.com
Osiel Betancourt, Owner


Andersen Flooring
P.O. Box 592
Haslet, TX 76052-0592
"(817) 439-4566 F: (866) 792-2813"
cathy@andersen-flooring.com
www.andersen-flooring.com
David Andersen


Artisan Hardwood Floors Inc.
11004 FM 969
Austin, TX 78724-6302
"(512) 928-1655 F: (512) 928-0324"
info@artisanfloors.com
www.artisanfloors.com
David Bailey


Beautiful Hardwood Floors
P.O. Box 690308
Houston, TX 77269-0308
"(713) 398-1105"
Beautifulhardwoodfloors@hotmail.com
www.beautifulhardwoodfloors.net
Eduardo Rosario


Bergmann and Company
1970 County Road 112
Burnet, TX 78611-5962
"(512) 417-2281"
jbergmann1@gmail.com
www.bergmannhardwoofloors.com
John Bergmann, Owner


Boatright Hardwood Floors
2115 W Anderson Ln
Austin, TX 78757-1221
"(512) 454-3641 F: (512) 467-1328"
sam@boatrightfloors.com
www.boatrightfloors.com
Sam Boatright


Bransom Floor Service Inc.
917 Woodward St.
Fort Worth, TX 76107-1446
"(817) 334-0321 F: (817) 335-2507"
bfs@bransomfloorservice.com
www.bransomfloorservice.com
DW Bransom


FigFloors
1719 Blalock Road Ste A
Houston, TX 77080-7351
"(832) 600-2130"
celinav@icloud.com
Celina Vargas


Floor Zone LLC
2500 Central Pkwy Ste V
Houston, TX 77092-7713
"(713) 683-7003 F: (713) 683-7080"
jmegow@floorzonellc.com
www.floorzonellc.com
Jeff Megow


Floorcoverings Done Wright
3910 Kandy Dr
Austin, TX 78749-2550
"(512) 899-0753"
Floorguy@Austin.rr.com
www.austinfloorguy.com
Perry Wright


Flooring Services LLC
2801 E State Highway 121
Lewisville, TX 75056-5033
"(972) 484-3999"
ken.ervin@flooringservices.net
www.fsfamily.com
Ken Ervin


Flooring Services of Texas LP
10555 W Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77064-7500
"(281) 571-0047 F: (281) 571-0048"
walter.kalinec@flooringservices.net
www.flooringservices.net
Walter Kalinec, Dept Mgr


Flooring Services SW LTD
15865 Long Vista Drive Suite 102
Austin, TX 78728
"(512) 834-8891"
Kim.Harper@FlooringServicesSW.net
www.fsbuilderresources.com/
Kim Harper


Floors 2 Luv
632 W 20th St.
Houston, TX 77008-3618
"(713) 446-5654"
tony@floors2luv.com
www.floors2luv.com
Tony Batista


Floors Etcetera Inc.
1203 Roy St.
Houston, TX 77007-3313
"(713) 880-8888 F: (713) 880-1255"
sandra@floorsetcetera.com
www.floorsetcetera.com
Sandra Burnett


Floors Inc.
200 Bank St.
Southlake, TX 76092-9148
"(817) 424-3076 F: (817) 488-7873"
brianh@floorsinc.com
www.floorsinc.com
Brian Hohman


French-Brown Floors
7007 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX 75231-5116
"(214) 363-4341 F: (214) 363-9237"
mitchell@french-brown.com
www.french-brown.com
Mitchell Brown, President


Mackenzie Restoration
240 Sherwood Dr
San Antonio, TX 78201-2817
"(210) 732-7319 F: (210) 736-2930"
jbottorf@mackenzierestoration.com
Mackenzierestoration.com
Jules Bottorf


McKee Flooring Service Inc.
3309 Main St.
Rowlett, TX 75088-4983
"(469) 951-6000"
mfsi@att.net
Rickie McKee


Mullin Group, The dba Total Floor
141 Magellan Circle
Webster, TX 77598
"(281) 316-0161"
pat@totalfloorshouston.com
www.totalfloorshouston.com
Pat Mullin


Naylor’s Wood Floors LLC
708 Seelhorst St.
Brenham, TX 77833-4241
"(979) 836-3702 F: (979) 251-9232"
naylorswoodfloors@yahoo.com
www.naylorswoodfloors.com
Dewayne Naylor, Owner


Nortex Hardwood Floors
3100 Carlisle St Apt 13111
Dallas, TX 75204-1493
"(214) 542-4286"
Jjones@nortexfloors.com
Justin Jones


North Texas Surfaces Inc.
720 Industrial Blvd. Ste 300
Grapevine, TX 76051-8642
"(817) 424-1444"
jjennings@ntsurfaces.com
Jay Jennings


OaKline Floors
360 Mesa Grande Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76108-9246
"(817) 757-4330 F: (817) 757-4330"
sammy@oaklinefloors.net
www.oaklinefloors.net
Sammy Kline


PDL Floor Designs
2545 Golden Bear Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006-2317
"(972) 733-3006 F: (972) 733-3182"
leon@pdldesigns.com
Leon Dagerman, President


Prime Productions Hardwood
Flooring
6001 Stonington St Ste 180
Houston, TX 77040-5072
"(713) 864-3282 F: (713) 864-3281"
sales@ppihardwoods.com
primeproductionsllc.com
Bernice Klink


Quality Hardwood Floors Inc.
2011 Clovis R Barker Road
San Marcos, TX 78666-9792
"(512) 754-9077 F: (512) 754-0919"
Trevor@qualityhardwoodfloors.biz
www.qualityhardwoodfloors.biz
Trevor Martin


Texas Flooring & Interiors
P.O. Box 261574
Plano, TX 75026-1574
"(972) 939-1852"
info@flooringtexas.net
www.flooringtexas.net
John Rudolph


Victoria Floor Surfacing
119 Yucca Dr
Victoria, TX 77904-1117
"(361) 575-1971 F: (361) 575-1971"
bobby@victoriafloorsurfacing.com
www.victoriafloorsurfacing.com
Bobby Klatt, Owner


Vintage Floors
3004 W Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76107-3009
"(817) 988-1564 F: (682) 647-1674"
bryan@bryansvintagefloors.com
vintagefloors.co/
Bryan Page


Wood & Floors Outlet Inc.
1109 Dallas Dr
Denton, TX 76205-5113
"(940) 320-2222 F: (940) 484-0000"
info@woodfloorsoutlet.com
www.woodfloorsoutlet.com
Marlon Allen, President


Schenck and Company
P.O. Box 70007
Houston, TX 77270-0007
"(713) 266-7608 F: (713) 863-1547"
greg@schenckandcompany.com
www.schenckandcompany.com
Greg Schenck, President


Service Hardwood Flooring Co.
LLC
P.O. Box 381393
Duncanville, TX 75138
"(972) 298-7432"
thicks.servicehwfco@yahoo.com
www.servicehardwoodflooringco.com
Terry Hicks


Servpro of River Oaks
1607 Rice St.
Rosenberg, TX 77471-5859
"(713) 666-9222 F: (281) 232-8039"
david@servproofriveroaks.com
servproofriveroaks.com
David Johnson


Signature Floors and Interiors
4555 Excel Pkwy Ste 700
Addison, TX 75001-5684
"(972) 248-4242 F: (972) 248-3311"
mike@signaturefloorstx.com
Mike Furney


Smiley’s Hardwoods, LLC
3702 Drakestone Ave.
Rowlett, TX 75088-6599
"(972) 979-2484"
Smileyshardwoods@yahoo.com
facebook.com/smileyshardwoods
Clint Smiley


Southwestern
2525 E. State Highway 121
Lewisville, TX 75056-5006
"(972) 395-7370"
cmccoppin@swcarpets.com
swcarpets.com
Chris McCoppin


Specialty Hardwood &
Maintenance Inc.
11857 Judd Ct Ste 202
Dallas, TX 75243-4411
"(214) 739-3335 F: (214) 739-3373"
specialty109@sbcglobal.net
www.specialty-hardwood.com
Danny Jenson


Steven Floors
11800 Fairmont St.
Houston, TX 77035-6556
"(281) 818-3000"
stevenfloors@gmail.com
Lingyi Huang


Texas Custom Hardwoods
6622 Sutter Park Ln
Houston, TX 77066-3838
"(832) 547-7316"
josh@texascustomhardwoods.com
Joshua Clark