Tennessee Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Tennessee Flooring InstallerTennessee Contractor or Tennessee Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


Brilliance Flooring
718 Thompson Lane, STE 147
Nashville, TN 37204-3600
"(615) 431-3744"
ben@brillianceflooring.com
www.brillianceflooring.com
Benjamin Muir


Calvin and Suttle
411 Space Park N
Goodlettsville, TN 37072-1862
"(615) 519-4310 F: (615) 519-4310"
shane@calvinandsuttle.com
www.calvinandsuttle.com
Shane Binnion


Corlew and Perry Flooring Inc.
P.O. Box 1941
Brentwood, TN 37024-1941
"(615) 835-2032"
contact@corlewandperry.com
Warren Armour


Custom Floors By Carlin Inc.
1105 Goal St.
Kingsport, TN 37665-1941
"(423) 247-3405 F: (423) 247-3405"
customfloors@chartertn.net
www.customfloorsbycarlin.com
Claudio Carlin


Dentons Hardwood Flooring
6121 Rudder Road
Knoxville, TN 37920-5531
"(865) 363-3424 F: (865) 573-3182"
info@dentonshardwoodflooring.com
dentonshardwoodflooring.com
Bobbi Jo Denton


European Fine Hardwood Floors
2228 Aster Road
Knoxville, TN 37918-2917
"(865) 640-3680"
europeanhardwoodfloors@yahoo.com
knoxvillehardwoodrefinishing.com
Valera Tomescu


Grigore’s Hardwood Flooring
431 Park Village Drive
Knoxville, TN 37923-3849
"(865) 771-9434"
flooring.grigore@gmail.com
www.grigoreshardwood.com
Grigore Alii


Ideal Hardwood Floors LLC
1864 Clara Mathis Road
Spring Hill, TN 37174-2546
"(931) 388-7125 F: (931) 540-8382"
oudoml@idealfloors.net
www.idealfloors.net
Oudom Sychantha, Owner


J H Flooring Inc.
123 Perimeter Park Road Ste D
Knoxville, TN 37922-2298
"(859) 321-6229 F: (865) 337-5668"
jeremy@jhflooring.net
Jeremy Hazelbaker, Owner


Johnathan’s Flooring Inc.
2230 Southgate Blvd. Ste D
Murfreesboro, TN 37128-5509
"(615) 867-4532"
jbell165@gmail.com
www.johnathansflooringinc.com
Johnathan Bell


R & S Installations
4615 Florence Road
Knoxville, TN 37920-4418
"(865) 951-8574"
rwallace41987@gmail.com
randsinstallations.com
Robert Wallace


Rocky Top Flooring
7703 Brickchase Ln
Knoxville, TN 37918-6153
865321 7974
jeffmg074@gmail.com
Jeff Gutschow


Roger’s Hardwood Floors
3461 Ogden Road
Mc Ewen, TN 37101-4933
"(931) 209-3155 F: (931) 296-2926"
rogerswoodworks@gmail.com
Roger Betty


Southern Oaks Flooring
464 Westcrest Dr
Nashville, TN 37211-5719
"(615) 416-9039"
jared@southernoaksflooring.com
www.southernoaksflooring.com
Jared Fitzgerald


Sports Floors Inc.
6651 Reese Road
Memphis, TN 38133-4937
"(901) 452-9492 F: (901) 452-9250"
bruce@sportsfloorsinc.com
www.sportsfloorsinc.com
Bruce Gleneck, President


The Floor Service
1411 Ridgecrest Road
Johnson City, TN 37604-7729
"(423) 929-7435 F: (423) 929-7435"
eddiej31@charter.net
www.floorserviceeddiejones.com
Eddie Jones


Wayne Highlander
311 W Main St.
Rogersville, TN 37857-3642
"(510) 433-7352"
j_highlander@comcast.net
Wayne Highlander


Your Floor Man
1215 Southland Mall
Memphis, TN 38116-7807
"(901) 849-3090"
yourfloorman@hotmail.com
Craig Burden


Master Flooring
963 Lavergne Ln
La Vergne, TN 37086-5206
"(615) 456-6016"
jpmasterflooring@gmail.com
Joao Paulo Silva


MB Hardwood Flooring
1020 Stearman Dr
White House, TN 37188-5243
"(615) 389-7684"
mbhardwoodflooring@gmail.com
Mark Bender


McCalls Carpet One
7809 Coley Davis Road
Nashville, TN 37221-2319
"(615) 646-1118 F: 615"
kmccall@mccallscarpetone.com
Ray McCall


Metro Carpets
1525 Elm Hill Pike
Nashville, TN 37210-3601
"(615) 228-6477 F: (615) 228-6091"
ggrimes@metrocarpets.com
Gary Grimes


Mid South Flooring LLC
P.O. Box 866
Arlington, TN 38002-0866
"(901) 494-2030 F: (901) 221-2221"
dbenardjr@yahoo.com
www.midsouthflooring.com
Danny Benard Jr, Owner


Neuroh Contracting
793 Dry Prong Road
Williamsport, TN 38487-2859
"(931) 922-1262"
Neuroh@me.com
www.Neurohcontracting.com
Kyle Neuroh


Old World Floors LLC
3181 Stage Post Dr
Bartlett, TN 38133
"(901) 386-4660 F: (901) 386-4660"
sales@oldworldfloors.us
www.oldworldfloorsllc.com
Old World LLC


Praters Inc.
2712 8th Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37407-3616
"(423) 899-8676 F: (423) 899-5866"
mp@pratersflooring.com
www.pratersflooring.com
Michael Prater


Prendergast Construction
Company Inc.
4033 Fort Henry Dr
Kingsport, TN 37663-2027
"(423) 239-3117 F: (423) 239-3817"
bob@pccremodeling.com
www.pccremodeling.com
Bob Prendergast


A-1 Hardwood Floors
1250 Dalemere drive
Nashville, TN 37207
"(615) 668-0107"
Charles@a-1hardwoodfloors.com
Charles Elrod


AldoKraft
813 Fairfield Road
Knoxville, TN 37919-4110
"(865) 300-5193"
Brad@aldokraft.com
Brad Fultz


Auten Hardwood Floors
2075 James Road
Sevierville, TN 37876-2909
"(865) 388-6153"
bigchip4christ@yahoo.com
www.autenhardwoodfloors.com
Charles Auten, Owner