Oregon Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Oregon Flooring InstallerOregon Contractor or Oregon Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


NameNathaniel Rotta
Phone Number(503) 7419234
E-mailnrotta@wc-dg.com
ProfessionArchitect
Company NameWest Coast Design And Graphics
Company NameWc-dg.com
Company Website13740 SW Scholls ferry Road #104
Company Address97007
Zip CodeBeaverton
CityOR
ECOFloors
4726 SE Milwaukie Ave.
Portland, OR 97202-4730
"(503) 775-3628 F: (503) 775-6225"
dariusinc@comcast.net
www.ecofloors.net
Sam Snow


Evolution Hardwoods
5511 Sconce Road
Hubbard, OR 97032-9427
"(971) 338-9250"
sales@evolutionhardwoods.com
Jeremiah Vino


Inbodys Hardwood
606 SW Dillan Dr
Beaverton, OR 97006-5903
"(770) 596-3784"
Wrwc@msn.com
Michael Inbody


J&J Hardwood Floors
410 McClure Ave.
Astoria, OR 97103-5517
"(503) 791-6070"
jjfloors@msn.com
jjhardwoods.com
Julia Cole-Bills


Masterpiece Wood Floors
P.O. Box 2135
Clackamas, OR 97015
"(503) 658-8519 F: (503) 658-5999"
gleason1698@comcast.net
www.masterpiecewoodfloors.com
David Gleason, Owner/President


New Dimension Hardwood Floors
3155 W 5th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97402-2739
541345 6664 F: 541345 6501
Kurt@newdimensionhardwood.com
www.newdimensionhardwood.com
Kurt Vollstedt


Olson Hardwood Floors
1903 5th St.
Tillamook, OR 97141-2212
"(503) 815-8333"
olsonhardwoodfloors@yahoo.com
www.olsonhardwoodfloors.com
Ron Olson, President


Prestige Hardwood Flooring Inc.
P.O. Box 7564
Bend, OR 97708
"(541) 383-1613"
cheneyles@bendcable.com
www.prestigehardwoodsite.com
Scott Cheney, President


Pure Floors Inc.
9400 SW Barbur Blvd.
Portland, OR 97219-5429
"(505) 920-1448 F: (505) 920-1448"
ndailey@purefloorsinc.com
purefloorsinc.com
Nathan Dailey


Rejuvenation Construction
12255 SE Mapleleaf Ct
Clackamas, OR 97015-8208
"(503) 989-8997 F: (503) 343-9610"
levi@rejuvenationnw.com


The Hardwood Floor Co LLC
P.O. Box 7091
Bend, OR 97708-7091
"(541) 706-9377"
TheHFCLLC@gmail.com
www.bendwoodflooring.com
David Koski


Treadline Construction
4030 SW Borland Road
Tualatin, OR 97062-6777
"(503) 855-3740 F: (503) 855-3739"
treadline1@aol.com
www.treadlineconstruction.com
Kelly Ragalie


Valley Wood Floors
785 Grant St.
Eugene, OR 97402
"(541) 342-4871"
keith@valleywoodfloors.com
www.valleywoodfloors.com
Keith Garcia


Barnwood Naturals LLC
101 Union St NE
Salem, OR 97301-1053
"(503) 580-3900"
bruce@barnwoodnaturals.com
www.barnwoodnaturals.com
Bruce Wadleigh


Birdseye Hardwoods LLC
6225 SE Carlton St.
Portland, OR 97206-6621
"(503) 312-8085"
ligninlab@comcast.net
www.birdseyehardwoods.com
John Mace


C. Z. Becker Company
P.O. Box 15117
Portland, OR 97293
"(503) 282-0623"
www.czbecker.com
C Z Becker


Champion Hardwoods LLC
58473 Childs Road
Saint Helens, OR 97051-3734
"(503) 579-0331"
admin@championhardwoods.com
www.championhardwoods.com
Steven Kontak, Owner/President


D-Lux Hardwood Floors Inc.
7330 SW Macadam Ave.
Portland, OR 97219-3015
"(503) 293-9206 F: (503) 293-9216"
doug@dluxfloors.com
www.dluxfloors.com
Doug Lux


Distinctive Wood Floors Inc.
P.O. Box 6795
Bend, OR 97708-6795
"(541) 306-1186"
distinctivewoodfloors@gmail.com
bendhardwoodflooring.com
Michael Smith


Domino Hardwood Floors Inc.
P.O. Box 80868
Portland, OR 97280-1868
"(503) 245-3373"
eddie@dominohardwoodfloors.com
www.dominohardwoodfloors.com
Eddie Diaz