Warning: Division by zero in /home/floorsunlimited/public_html/override/controllers/front/CmsController.php on line 147
Flooring Installers in Ohio - FloorsUnlimited.com

Ohio Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Ohio Flooring InstallerOhio Contractor or Ohio Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


Name Ryan Bellman
Phone Number (330) 3297245
E-mail rbplumbing.remodeling@gmail.com
Profession General Contractor
Company Name RB Plumbing & Remodeling Co LLC
Company Name www.rbplumbingremodeling.com
Company Website RB Plumbing & Remodeling Co LLC
Company Address 44224
Zip Code Cuyahoga Falls
City Ohio
Deible’s Hardwood Floors Inc.
4000 S High St.
Columbus, OH 43207-6016
"(614) 497-0118 F: (614) 497-0545"
ask@deiblesfloors.com
www.deiblesfloors.com
Mike Custer


Final Floor Inc., The
P.O. Box 380
Sugar Grove, OH 43155
"(740) 746-8373 F: (740) 746-8560"
finalfloor@gmail.com
www.thefinalfloor.net
Tony Stalford, President


First Impressions Hardwood
527 Robindale Ave.
Oregon, OH 43616-2715
"(419) 697-9209 F: (419) 697-0289"
dizzy4wdw@hotmail.com
Timothy Harrison


Floor Man Company Inc.
5244 Sandra Dr
Toledo, OH 43613-2536
"(419) 475-3011 F: (419) 475-3011"
rwilsonhardwood@aol.com
Rick Wilson


Jake’s Hardwood Floors
6800 Oharra Road
Galloway, OH 43119-9701
"(614) 460-1524"
tashik78@hotmail.com
Valentin Novak


Klassic Hardwood Flooring
3884 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223-2606
"(330) 928-0694 F: (330) 928-8499"
skaser@klassicflooring.com
Sue Kaser, Owner


Legendary Hardwoods
7134 Clovernook Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45231-5536
"(513) 614-4090"
mattdenoma@yahoo.com
Matt Denoma


Levis 4 Floors
6329 Busch Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43229-1858
"(614) 846-4441 F: (614) 846-2528"
jwoods@levis4floors.com
www.levis4floors.com
John Woods, Owner/Partner


McSwain Carpet & Floors
2430 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
"(513) 771-1400 F: (513) 326-4271"
kcarnes@mcswaincarpets.com
www.mcswaincarpets.com
Kevin Carnes


Miller’s Hardwood Flooring
4981 Highview Dr
Fredericksburg, OH 44627-9721
"(330) 466-8741"
tmiller2407@yahoo.com
Anthony Miller


Vivid Hardwood Flooring LLC
1523 N Smith Dr
Genoa, OH 43430-1113
"(419) 902-1427"
brandon@vividhardwoodflooring.com
www.vividhardwoodflooring.com
Brandon Dudek, Owner/Oper Mgr


Williams Flooring Sales Inc.
201 W North St.
Akron, OH 44303-2347
"(330) 535-9189 F: (330) 762-6857"
jim@williamsflooring.com
www.williamsflooring.com
James Leslie, President


Your Choice Hardwood
5641 Dry Run Road
Milford, OH 45150-9795
"(513) 575-1006 F: (513) 575-1006"
yourchoicehardwood@zoomtown.com
www.yourchoicehardwood.com
Debbie Moore, Owner


Oasis Remodeling
5399 Eric Pl
Columbus, OH 43235-7316
"(740) 815-0507"
mdickens@gmail.com
Matthew Dickens


Ohio Floor Company, The
P.O. Box 160
Holmesville, OH 44633-0160
"(330) 567-2176 F: (330) 567-9414"
steve@ohiofloor.com
www.ohiofloor.com
Steve Yoder, President


Patrick Flooring LLC
5455 Gillette Ave.
Hilliard, OH 43026-8847
"(614) 710-1427"
matt@patrickflooring.com
www.patrickflooring.com
Matt Patrick


Sandman Wood Floor Refinishing
LLC
1335 W 108th St.
Cleveland, OH 44102-1515
"(440) 665-6028"
sandmanfloors@yahoo.com
www.sandmanrestorations.com
Scott Dall


Schumacher & Co. Inc.
920 Lila Ave.
Milford, OH 45150-1641
"(513) 831-5000 F: (513) 248-3842"
scontois@schumacherco.com
www.schumacherco.com
Steve Contois


Select Grade Hardwood Floors
7400 Faye lane
Mentor, OH 44060
"(440) 669-6113"
sghardwoods@gmail.com
www.sghardwoods.com
Brian Raico


Simpson Floor Sanding Inc.
475 New Burlington Road
Wilmington, OH 45177-9660
"(937) 275-4324"
www.yellowpages.com
Fred Simpson, President
Stanley Steemer


5800 Innovation Dr
Dublin, OH 43016
"(614) 207-3271"
ryan.dietsch@steemer.com
www.stanleysteemer.com
Ryan Dietsch


TH Custom Hardwood
1438 Barn Run Dr
Valley City, OH 44280-9421
"(330) 225-2800"
thcustomhardwood@me.com
Timothy Palermo


7 & 7 Woodworking
11080 Ashland Road
Wooster, OH 44691-9339
"(330) 347-6574"
jakecassady7@embarqmail.com
www.7and7woodworking.com
Jake Cassady


Adam’s Hardwood Flooring LLC
3664 Wilmington Road
Lebanon, OH 45036-8917
"(513) 335-3090"
adam@adamsfloors.com
www.adamsfloors.com
Adam Shaw


All About Hardwood Floor Co. Inc.
127 S Main St.
Monroe, OH 45050-1352
"(513) 539-4474"
floors@allabouthardwood.com
www.allabouthardwood.com
Douglas Hall


America’s Floor Source
3442 Millennium Ct
Columbus, OH 43219-5551
"(614) 237-3181 F: (614) 237-3405"
jason@americasfloorsource.com
www.americasfloorsource.com
Jason Goldberg, Owner


Bluford Jackson & Son Inc.
910 US Route 50
Milford, OH 45150-9703
"(513) 831-6231 F: (513) 831-0064"
rjackson@blufordjackson.com
www.blufordjackson.com
Ryan Jackson, VP Flooring


Bradford Ent. Inc. dba Bradford’s
Beautiful Hdwd.
3742 Irving Park Ave.
Beachwood, OH 44122-4408
"(216) 595-9989 F: (216) 595-4983"
cbradjb@yahoo.com
Willie Bradford, Flooring Contractor


Cleveland Woodbee
16707 Marquis Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44111-2932
"(216) 780-7639"
brandon@clevelandhardwoodrestoration.
com
Brandon Santiago


Craftsman Custom Flooring Inc.
P.O. Box 26353
Cleveland, OH 44126-0353
"(440) 716-0110 F: (440) 734-2512"
craftsmancustomflooring@gmail.com
craftsmancustomflooring.com
John Donahue