Missouri Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Missouri Flooring InstallerMissouri Contractor or Missouri Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


Name Aaron Purington
Phone Number (816) 2582139
E-mail hfessence@gmail.com
Profession Flooring Installer
Company Name Hardwood Floor Essence
Company Website 523 s Jackson st
Company Address 64725
Zip Code Archie
City Missouri
Charles Luebbert Hardwood
Floors Inc.
3205 Wardsville Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101-9754
"(573) 635-8232"
none@nwfa.org
Patsy Luebbert


Crane’s Floor Sanding
11801 N Hecht Road
Hallsville, MO 65255-9039
"(573) 696-3433"
ronaldcrane58@gmail.com
Ronald Crane


Fang Industries LLC
7760 E Route Y
Ashland, MO 65010-9289
"(573) 864-7294"
fang.indllc@yahoo.com
Brendalynn Compton


Floor Coverings International of
West County
700 Spirit of St. Louis Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
"(636) 778-1920 F: (636) 489-3008"
brian.landry@floorcoveringsinternationa
com
westcounty.floorcoveringsinternational.
com
Brian Landry


Flooring Systems Inc.
4130 Meramec Bottom Road
Saint Louis, MO 63129-2127
"(314) 329-9300 F: (314) 329-9398"
ameyer@flooringsystemsinc.net
www.flooringsystemsinc.net
Andrew Meyer


Hardwood Flooring Installers
123 Oak Street
St. Louis, MO 63128
"(314) 555-1234"
jackie.coffman@nwfa.org
Mark Johnson, Owner


Hardwood Rescue
751 Spirit of Saint Louis Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1004
"(636) 532-5476 F: (636) 532-1146"
dfox@hardwoodrescue.com
www.hardwoodrescue.com
David Fox, Owner


JRK Flooring LLC
4334 E 142nd St.
Grandview, MO 64030-3035
"(816) 237-9327"
jrk.flooring@gmail.com
jrkflooring.com
Justin Kelley


Just Around the Corner Inc.
9401 Watson Industrial Park, Suite C
Saint Louis, MO 63126-1536
"(314) 487-9909 F: (314) 487-1744"
rolson@jatcwoodfloors.com
www.jatcwoodfloors.com
Rich Olson, President


Kimminau Wood Floors
1124 Metfield Ln
Raymore, MO 64083-7871
"(816) 875-3555"
ben@kimminaufloors.com
www.kimminaufloors.com
Ben Kimminau


AJay’s Flooring
19 W Douglas Dr
Saint Peters, MO 63376-3508
"(314) 971-8690"
ada@ajaysflooring.com
www.ajaysflooring.com
Ada Zollner


Alex Ezerskiy Flooring
14562 Gatemont Dr
Chesterfield, MO 63017-8008
"(636) 207-1766 F: (636) 207-1766"
alexezerskiy@yahoo.com
Alexander Ezerskiy


All Wood Floor Co. LLC
P.O. Box 553
Eureka, MO 63025-0553
"(636) 938-7510 F: 314"
allwoodfloorco@gmail.com
www.allwoodfloorcompany.com
Terence Patton


Armstrong-Citywide Inc.
4011 E 138th St.
Grandview, MO 64030-2837
"(816) 765-7777 F: (816) 765-8585"
roger@armstrong-citywide.com
www.armstrong-citywide.com
Roger Brattin


B & B Hardwood Floors Inc.
200 Hughes Road
Willard, MO 65781-9544
"(417) 742-2048 F: (417) 742-4082"
kim@bbhardwood.com
www.bbhardwood.com
Paul Bird, President


Beseda Flooring
5773 Westwood Dr
Weldon Spring, MO 63304-7650
"(636) 926-9989 F: (636) 300-3230"
brian@besedaflooring.com
www.besedaflooring.com
Brian Beseda


Boardwalk Hardwood Floors
9000 Watson Road
Saint Louis, MO 63126-2217
"(314) 849-0369 F: (314) 849-6709"
gblanke@boardwalkhardwood.com
www.boardwalkhardwood.com
Greg Blanke, President


Carpetman Inc.
118 Woodlands Drive
Gladstone, MO 64119
"(816) 452-9271 F: (816) 452-0820"
jchapman14@kc.rr.com
John Chapman


Champion Floor Co.
11656 Lilburn Park Road
Saint Louis, MO 63146-3535
"(314) 739-2555 F: (314) 739-5901"
ralph@championfloor.com
www.championfloor.com
Ralph Kuehn, President


Marc’s Flooring Services Inc.
119 Brown Road
Saint Peters, MO 63376-5600
"(636) 397-0536 F: (636) 397-0548"
mfsi@marcsflooringinc.com
Marc Place


Mid-West Floor Company
2714 Breckenridge Industrial Ct
Saint Louis, MO 63144-2810
"(314) 647-6060 F: (314) 647-9189"
brian@mid-westfloor.com
www.mid-westfloor.com
Brian McGee


Missouri Floor Company Inc.
2438 Northline Industrial Dr
Maryland Heights, MO 63043-3309
"(314) 432-2260 F: (314) 432-7438"
kent@mofloor.com
www.missourifloor.com
Kent Verseman


Motto’s Flooring
P.O. Box 1061
O Fallon, MO 63366-8761
"(636) 379-8029"
mottosflooring@yahoo.com
Nick Motto


Prestige Flooring
1309 W Lark Industrial Dr
Fenton, MO 63026-4306
"(636) 717-0972 F: (636) 717-0963"
prestigeflooring@sbcglobal.net
John Massara Jr, Owner


RW Flooring LLC
P.O. Box 295
Foristell, MO 63348-0295
"(636) 262-7196 F: (636) 463-2302"
rwflooringllc@yahoo.com
www.flooringspecialiststl.com
Robert Walter, Owner


SVB Wood Floors
4260 Main St.
Grandview, MO 64030-5619
"(816) 965-8655 F: (816) 965-8658"
steve@svbwoodfloors.com
www.svbwoodfloors.com
Steve Brattin


Totta Hardwoods
5008 Prospect Ave Unit 105
Kansas City, MO 64130-2651
"(816) 507-5281"
mike@tottahardwoods.com
www.tottahardwoods.com
Mike Totta