Michigan Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Michigan Flooring InstallerMichigan Contractor or Michigan Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


Name Ken Maurer
Phone Number (586) 7776633
E-mail kmaurer@kopkehome.com
Profession Kitchen and Bath
Company Name Kopke Remodeling and Design
Company Name www.kopkehome.com
Company Website 38200 Van Dyke
Company Address 48312
Zip Code Sterling Heights
City

Michigan

Creative Wood Works
3480 Green Corners Road
Lapeer, MI 48446-9650
810656 7996
houlthouse@hotmail.com
Keith Hoult


Custom Hardwood Floors by
Jeffries
920 S Homer Road
Midland, MI 48640-8388
"(989) 205-4241"
jeffriesbuilder@outlook.com
FloorsByJeff.com
David Jeffries


Floors Restored
8160 Liberty Blvd.
Westland, MI 48185-1732
"(248) 842-8686"
floorsrestored580@gmail.com
www.getfloorsrestoredmi.com
Joshua Lewis


Four Seasons Hardwood Floors
P.O. Box 251654
West Bloomfield, MI 48325
"(248) 521-5706"
rjnani2@gmail.com
www.fourseasonshardwoodfloors.com
Rob Nani


Functional Floors
14753 Melvin
Livonia, MI 48154
"(313) 937-6009 F: 734"
chris.f@functionalfloors.com
functionalfloors.com/
Chris Franklin


Grand Hardwood Flooring
3875 146th ave
Holland, MI 49423
"(616) 928-5055"
Ghfjohn@gmail.com
John Kamps


Greg Nichols Wood Flooring Inc.
1401 S US Highway 131
Three Rivers, MI 49093-9073
"(269) 279-9881 F: (269) 279-9891"
gnhflooring@yahoo.com
www.nicholswoodflooring.com
Greg Nichols


Hardwood Floors by Oak Interiors
27855 Riviera St.
Harrison Township, MI 48045-2946
"(810) 420-2211"
oakinteriors@yahoo.com
Wallace Lamb


Heritage Wood Floor Specialists
Inc.
2870 Lafranier Road
Traverse City, MI 49686-4916
"(231) 947-9589 F: (231) 947-0750"
kat.heritagewoodfloors@gmail.com
www.heritagewoodfloors.com
Neil Feck, Owner


Installation Services LLC
1230 Rankin Dr
Troy, MI 48083-6004
"(586) 826-9447"
cfimaster2@installationservicesmi.com
David Garden


Ann Arbor Hardwoods LLC
992 Rue Willette Blvd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48198-7554
"(734) 604-3786"
michael@annarborhardwoods.com
annarborhardwoods.com
Michael Cornaire


Barber’s Floors & More
2321 S US Highway 27
Saint Johns, MI 48879-9166
"(989) 224-9530 F: (989) 224-8917"
ken@barbersfloorsandmore.com
www.barbersfloorsandmore.com
Ken Barber


Battle Creek Tile & Mosaic
1338 Michigan Ave W
Battle Creek, MI 49037-1921
"(269) 962-8779 F: (269) 962-0620"
bctile@tds.net
www.battlecreektile.com
Frankie Zanetti, Vice President


Carter Quality Hardwood Flooring
Inc.
5200 Hummer Lake Road
Oxford, MI 48371-2806
"(248) 736-6336 F: (248) 628-0990"
jason@carterqualityflooring.com
www.carterqualityflooring.com
Jason Carter, President


J. Chattaway Inc.
1575 Quick Road
Harbor Springs, MI 49740-9337
"(231) 526-2768 F: (231) 526-2920"
jpchattaway@gmail.com
Joe Chattaway, Owner


Kapalua Floors
1221 Chicago Road
Troy, MI 48083-4231
"(855) 252-7258"
joe@kapaluafloors.com
www.kapaluafloors.com
Joseph Meyecic


Legacy Floors
2640 Crooked Lake Road
Howell, MI 48843-8898
"(810) 599-0706"
Legacyfloors1@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Legacyfloors
Jeremy Waldorf


Master Craft Floors
12870 Inkster Road
Redford, MI 48239
"(313) 387-7000 F: (313) 387-0266"
jim.judd@mastercraftcarpets.com
mastercraftcarpets.com
Jim Judd


Michigan Flooring
43610 Elizabeth Road
Clinton Twp, MI 48036-4801
"(586) 765-0600 F: (586) 412-9496"
ryan@michiganflooringllc.com
www.MichiganFlooringllc.com
Ryan Corbett


Michigan Hardwood Floors
Services LLC
29613 Edgehill Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48336-1331
"(248) 470-7690"
miuvcoatedfloors@gmail.com
www.miuvcoatedfloors.com
Victor Mulbauer


Old to Gold
3528 Roger B Chaffee Mem Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49548-2328
"(800) 531-0449"
rowdy@oldtogold.com
oldtogold.com
Rowdy Lapham


Property Care Hardwood Floors
2524 McClintock Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-0754
"(248) 332-5336 F: (248) 334-8813"
propertycarehwf@att.net
www.propertycarehardwoodfloors.com
Barbara Hoffmeyer


Remington Floor Company
14475 Carleton West Road
Carleton, MI 48117-9529
"(313) 928-6280"
remingtonfloor@att.net
www.remingtonfloor.com
William Wilson


Stanley’s Hardwood Floors
9229 M186
Fife Lake, MI 49633
"(231) 218-9849 F: (231) 879-3076"
k3662@att.net
Matt Stanley