Indiana Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Indiana Flooring InstallerIndiana Contractor or Indiana Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP


Harris Services
5123 S. Production Dr.
Bloomington, IN 47403-8873
"(812) 824-5055 F: (812) 824-5056"
glenn@callharrisservices.com
Glenn Harris


Homestead Carpentry LLC
20860 County Road 138
Goshen, IN 46526-9388
"(574) 320-6301"
pm@maplenet.net
Phil Miller


Hoosier Floor Covering Inc.
1180 S Liberty Drive Ste 160
Bloomington, IN 47403-5180
"(812) 323-0100 F: (812) 323-0263"
trevor@cpct.us
www.cpct.us
Trevor Mullis


Hoosier Hardwood Floors
2114 Elkhart Road
Goshen, IN 46526-1116
"(574) 533-2070 F: (574) 533-2072"
merle@hoosierhardwoodfloors.com
hoosierhardwoodfloors.com
Merle Miller


Hultman Flooring Inc.
35 E US Highway 20
Porter, IN 46304-1397
"(219) 926-1966 F: (219) 926-4100"
dean@hultmanflooring.com
www.hultmanflooring.com
Dean Hultman, Owner/President


John Alford Floor Covering
1354 N Milan Versailles Pike
Milan, IN 47031
"(513) 266-5355"
jleo72.ja@gmail.com
John Alford, President


Kaiser Flooring Co. Inc.
7775 Seneca Drive NE
Georgetown, IN 47122-7559
"(502) 499-7475 F: (812) 951-2385"
kaiserflooring@yahoo.com
Garland Kaiser, President


Albert Griffith & Sons Inc.
10080 E 121st St Ste 103
Fishers, IN 46037-4211
"(317) 841-9365 F: (317) 841-7784"
nick@griffithfloors.com
www.griffithfloors.com
Nick Griffith


All American Hardwood Floors
55057 Mayflower Road
South Bend, IN 46628-5127
"(574) 288-5357"
cobra4656@cs.com
Rhonda Hensell, Manager


Columbus Hardwood Flooring
Specialists Inc.
3810 W 300 S
Columbus, IN 47201-9117
"(812) 342-8994 F: (812) 342-8995"
scshoop@att.net
Steve Shoop, Owner


Cross Country Hardwood LLC
10071 Bill Peelman Road
Bennington, IN 47043-2659
"(812) 571-4226"
nathan.crossountry@gmail.com
Nathan Miller


Floors To Your Home
6555 Guion Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268-4808
"(317) 328-8989 F: (317) 328-8181"
brian@floorstoyourhome.com
www.floorstoyourhome.com
Brian Kahn