Georgia Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Georgia Flooring InstallerGeorgia Contractor or Georgia Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP

NameRon Keefe
Phone Number(423) 6356025
E-mailjosh-keefe@hotmail.com
ProfessionGeneral Contractor
Company NameFEB
Company Website440 Hwy. 151
Company Address30728
Zip CodeLa Fayette
City

GA


NameJonathan Meckstroth 
Phone Number(770) 6167392
E-mailjdmeckstroth0417@yahoo.com
ProfessionFlooring Installer
Company NameUnited Wood Designs, LLC
Company Website94 Reliance Lane
Company Address
Zip Code30157
CityDallas, Georgia


Ideal Interiors Inc.

3374 Lawrenceville Suwanee Road
Suwanee, GA 30024-2405
"(678) 546-0448"
lawrencel@idealinteriors.org
Lawrence Lundy


Joseph Gilmore
118 Barrington Drive Apt 3
Athens, GA 30605-5246
"(706) 201-5926"
joeygilmore48@gmail.com
Joey Gilmore


Layne Hardwood
156 Spring Way Sq
Canton, GA 30114-1229
"(440) 985-8516"
laynehardwood@yahoo.com
Aaron Howell


Metro Atlanta Floors
4871 Arbor View Pkwy NW
Acworth, GA 30101-3047
"(404) 550-7853 F: (678) 324-6536"
jn@metroatlfloors.com
www.metroatlfloors.com
Joel Negron


Mohler’s Custom Wood Floors
310 Amys Creek Road
Clarkesville, GA 30523-3610
"(706) 839-7263"
mohlerinc@yahoo.com
Jared Mohler, President


Parker Young Construction Inc.
6815 Crescent Dr
Norcross, GA 30071-2923
"(770) 368-1000 F: (770) 242-3879"
pyoung@parkeryoung.com
www.parkeryoung.com
Paul Young


Pool Brothers Flooring
P.O. Box 70365
Albany, GA 31708-0365
"(229) 343-6985 F: (229) 888-6744"
stephanie@poolbrosflooring.com
www.poolbrosfloorsing.com
Stephanie Hawke


Pope Hardwood Flooring
1004 Cobb Pkwy N Ste F
Marietta, GA 30062-2455
"(770) 499-0991 F: (770) 499-0882"
info@popehardwood.com
www.popehardwood.com
Fred Pope


Rosebud Co.
2097 E Lake Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30307-1833
"(404) 370-0097"
mpurser@rosebudfloors.com
www.rosebudfloors.com
Michael Purser


Smith’s Floor Coverings Inc.
1392 E Highway 166
Bowdon, GA 30108-2404
"(770) 258-2205 F: (770) 258-7733"
lannys@smithsfloorcoverings.com
www.smithsfloorcoverings.com


A. L. Thomas Inc.
7720 Smith Farm Road
Cumming, GA 30028-3188
"(678) 546-6970 F: (770) 889-3570"
althomasinc@yahoo.com
Lamar Thomas, President


Apalachee Hardwood Floors
2776 Raven Wood Dr
Snellville, GA 30078-3750
"(404) 955-9700"
bennerbarish@gmail.com
apalacheefloors.com
Benjamin Barish


Atlanta Flooring Design Centers
Inc.
3665 Swiftwater Park Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024
"(770) 476-8306 F: (770) 476-0519"
michael@atlantaflooringdesign.com
www.atlantaflooringdesign.com
Michael Barrows


Atlanta Hardwood Flooring Inc.
4530 Westgate Dr
Cumming, GA 30040-9407
"(404) 919-7010"
pjhart@atlantahardwoodflooring.com
www.atlantahardwoodflooring.com
PJ Hart


Authentic Hardwood Floors
1551 Glendale Dr
Lawrenceville, GA 30043-3624
"(678) 878-5356"
authenticoak@aol.com
Michael Keroack


Bertolli Floors LLC
2714 Rustling Pines Ct
Marietta, GA 30062-8628
"(678) 887-9955"
bruno@bertollifloors.com
www.bertollifloors.com
Bruno Bertolli


BOSCO Contracting Group LLC
8465 Lyonesse Dr
Gainesville, GA 30506-5841
"(678) 717-9628"
gmeyer@boscocontracting.com
Gloria Meyer


Carolina Hardwoods Inc.
P.O. Box 2061
Woodstock, GA 30188-1373
"(770) 592-2013 F: (770) 592-1487"
lee@carolinahardwood.com
www.carolinahardwood.com
Lee Bailey, President


Chattahooche Hardwood Flooring
Inc.
115 Morningside Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30022-2605
"(678) 755-6472 F: (678) 475-6476"
info@chflooring.com
www.chflooring.com
Chris Braga


 Dalton Carpet Center
4995 North Henry Blvd. Suite D
Stockbridge, GA 30281
"(770) 389-0432 F: (770) 389-0432"
sales@daltoncc.com
www.daltoncarpetcenter.com
Phil Nail


Daniels Floors LLC
478 S Atlanta St.
Roswell, GA 30075-4903
"(678) 768-4888"
info@danielsfloors.com
www.danielsfloors.com
Laura Anzures


Diamond Wood Floors
2082 Adams Reeves Road
Dearing, GA 30808-2030
"(706) 306-2960"
Ben@inviteyouhome.com
www.inviteyouhome.com
Benjamin Suer


Extreme Hardwood Floors
3586 Robinhill Dr
Tucker, GA 30084-7021
"(404) 213-2156 F: (404) 213-2156"
germanric@msn.com
German Ricapa


Floor Solutions
2539 Whistle Stop Dr
Norcross, GA 30071-2719
"(770) 318-0691"
jflores4@yahoo.com
Jose Flores


Flooring Design Group Inc.
3230 Oakcliff Industrial St.
Doraville, GA 30340-2904
"(770) 616-9374 F: (770) 452-7940"
slawrence@fdg1.com
www.flooringdesigngroup.com
Gary Bloodworth, Director of Operations


Georgia Carpet Industries
P.O. Box 2087
Dalton, GA 30722-2087
"(706) 277-2330 F: (706) 277-4695"
ryan@georgiacarpet.com
www.georgiacarpet.com
Ryan Vaughn


Hardwood Flooring Warehouse
Inc.
788 Moore St.
Oxford, GA 30054-2441
"(770) 786-8313"
bobkitchens60@gmail.com
Robert Kitchens


Home Service Store Inc., The
1825 Barrett Lakes Blvd. Suite # 150
Kennesaw, GA 30144-4565
"(770) 261-7145"


Suttles Hardwood Floors
3013 Vineville Ave.
Macon, GA 31204-2405
"(478) 743-5667 F: (478) 743-0083"
todd@suttleshardwoodfloors.com
www.suttleshardwoodfloors.com
Todd Suttles


TK Wood Flooring
211 Cricket Walk SW
Lilburn, GA 30047-7003
"(404) 935-1023"
tyfloors@gmail.com
www.tkwoodflooring.com
Thanh T Luu


World Flooring Inc.
2831 Olde Post Road SE
Marietta, GA 30067-5643
"(404) 849-5954"
e.vieira@wflooringatl.com
Ednilson Vieira