Colorado Flooring Contractors List



Thanks for Shopping Online at FloorsUnlimited.com

As an added convenience to our much appreciated shoppers, we offer this free resource to help you find a flooring installer in any state in which you need one! You've just gotten a great deal on your flooring, finding a professional installer will complete your vision, and we hope that our floor installers resources provides that last little push to ensure your complete satisfaction.








Are you a Colorado Flooring InstallerColorado Contractor or Colorado Developer? Want to install for our Customers?

Sign up today. Its Free!

PRO SIGN UP



1 of a Kind - Wood Floors
1260 Meadow View Dr
Evergreen, CO 80439-4826
"(303) 434-9666"
1ofakindwoodfloors@gmail.com
www.1ofakindwoodfloors.com
chris brandt


5280floors.com
2505 W 2nd Ave Unit 12
Denver, CO 80219-1655
"(303) 532-7525"
eric@5280floors.com
www.5280floors.com
Eric See


Advanced Hardwood Flooring Inc.
P.O. Box 776086
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477-6086
"(970) 879-7177"
trulycolorado@cs.com
www.steamboathardwoodflooring.com
David Truly


All City Hardwood Floor Co.
10500 E 54th Ave Unit N
Denver, CO 80239-2100
"(303) 371-0400 F: (303) 371-1135"
estimates@allcityfloors.com
www.allcityfloors.com
Dick Hoffman


Altitude Hardwoods
424 Pyrite Ter
Colorado Springs, CO 80905-4250
"(719) 323-0691"
Altitudehardwoods@gmail.com
John Lane


Architectural Hardwood Floors
LLC
2800 Downhill Drive/#307
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
"(970) 879-3385 F: (970) 879-3385"
none@nwfa.org
Aden Morrison, Member/Manager


Arlun Inc.
6250 Corporate Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80919-1979
"(719) 599-4175 F: (719) 599-7065"
shoppe@arlun.com
www.arlun.com
Steve Hoppe


Artistic Floors by Design Inc.
23174 Timber Spring Pl
Parker, CO 80138-8792
"(720) 988-3663"
artisticfloorsbydesign@gmail.com
www.artisticfloorsbydesignonline.com
Joni Rocco


BBC Custom Hardwood Inc.
7100 Broadway St., Bldg. 1, Unit I
Denver, CO 80221-2915
"(303) 431-6874"
mark@bbcflooring.com
www.bbcflooring.com
Mark Kvidera


Berlin Flooring Inc.
2516 49th St Ste 9
Boulder, CO 80301-2455
"(303) 442-7250 F: (303) 442-1070"
info@berlinflooring.com
www.berlinflooring.com
Steven Berlin, Owner


Boulder Valley Hardwood Flooring
Inc.
517 Wilson St.
Lafayette, CO 80026-2563
"(303) 579-7737 F: (303) 604-6861"
lojko4@msn.com
www.bouldervalleyhardwoodflooring.
com
Robert Lojko Jr, President


Brenda Pringle Specialty Product
P.O. Box 9190
Aspen, CO 81612-9190
"(303) 817-2685"
brenda@brendapringle.com
www.brendapringle.com
Brenda Pringle


Brothers Flooring Inc.
12001 E 33rd Ave Unit M
Aurora, CO 80010-1416
"(303) 366-0721 F: (303) 366-9152"
brosflooring@gmail.com
www.brothersflooring.net
Ralph Jorgensen


Colorado Dustless
9983 Salida St.
Commerce City, CO 80022-8828
"(303) 434-1229"
sye@coloradodustless.com
www.coloradodustless.com/
Sye Walker


Colorado Wood Floors LLC
15720 State Highway 83
Colorado Springs, CO 80921-1519
"(719) 271-8424"
coloradohardwoodandtrim@gmail.com
coloradowoodfloors.com
David Duncan


Denver Dustless
7250 Gilpin St Ste 100
Denver, CO 80229-6505
"(303) 650-1987 F: (303) 650-1996"
jeremyhoffman@denverdustless.com
www.denverdustless.com
Jeremy Hoffman, Owner


Fenice Flooring
4185 Apache Road
Boulder, CO 80303-3644
"(303) 549-8084"
mike@feniceflooring.com
Mike Fenice


Footprints Floors
6898 S University Blvd. Ste 220
Centennial, CO 80122-1504
"(720) 344-0939"
bpark@footprintsfloors.com
www.footprintsfloors.com
Bryan Park


Rock Solid Hardwoods
445 Bryant St Ste 7
Denver, CO 80204-4800
"(303) 572-1234 F: (303) 572-1229"
kevine@rocksolidhardwoods.com
www.rocksolidhardwoods.com
Kevin Evans


S & J’s Superior Hardwood
4934 S Flower Way
Littleton, CO 80123-1914
"(303) 973-8083"
noxhime@aol.com
Janene Nachtsheim


Schmidt Custom Floors Inc.
1264 S Grant Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537-6352
"(970) 663-7402 F: (970) 663-7414"
info@schmidtcustomfloors.com
www.schmidtcustomfloors.com
Barry Schmidt


T&G Flooring
5686 Logan Ct Unit A
Denver, CO 80216-1737
"(303) 293-8600 F: (303) 293-2006"
ckeale@tandgflooring.com
www.tandgflooring.com
Christopher Keale


TGB Flooring
955 E Otero Ave.
Centennial, CO 80122-2920
"(303) 738-9910 F: (303) 347-8956"
tgbflooring@msn.com
www.tgbflooring.com
Tim Daly, Owner


The Wooden Wish LLC
9476 Piney Creek Road
Parker, CO 80138-8265
"(720) 413-1648"
mark@thewoodenwish.com
www.thewoodenwish.com
Mark Stephens


Tom Roach Hardwood Floors Inc.
306 Rabbit Road
Carbondale, CO 81623-8751
"(970) 274-0944"
steven@tomroachfloors.com
www.tomroachfloors.com
Steven Koski


Top Notch Wood Floors
8096 S Harrison Way
Centennial, CO 80122-3621
"(720) 930-7163"
jeff@topnotchwoodfloors.com
www.TopNotchWoodFloors.com
Jeff Maston


Van Camp’s Quality Floors
2171 S Trenton Way Ste 221
Denver, CO 80231-5359
"(303) 871-8377 F: (303) 338-9736"
vancampsqf@msn.com
www.hardwoodfloorsdenver.com
John Van Camp, Owner


Ward Hardwood Flooring Service
Inc.
P.O. Box 2015
Evergreen, CO 80437
"(303) 674-6966 F: (303) 674-6713"
info@wardhardwoodflooring.com
www.wardhardwoodflooring.com
David Ward, Owner